Board of Directors


Flavie Noel Sanon, MBA
Compliance | Regulatory Affairs | Quality Assurance Specialist

Board of Directors

Jacqueline B. Knights, CFA
Principal, Director of Public Finance
The Williams Capital Group, L.P.

Joseph M. Armah, FRM
Vice President, Commercial Strategy
GE Capital

Gerard Edens Fleurizard
Assistant Vice President, Branch Manager
First County Bank

Joseph Destin
IT Project Manager
Services and Collaboration at GE

Keron A. Edwards
Financial Advisor
Morgan Stanley

Advisory Team 

Gabriel J. Marous, Esq. – former Board Chair (2011-2014)

Howard Jean-Denis, MBA – former Treasurer (2014-2015)

Michelle A. Hopson – former Board Secretary (2014-2015)

Sandra Barrett, MBA – former Board Secretary (2011-2013)

Christine L. Viala, MSW – former Board Member (2011-2012)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *